Upcoming Events

Booty Poppin' Pilates
Sun, Sep 27
Google Hangouts
Sep 27, 12:00 PM – 12:45 PM
Google Hangouts
Twerk somethin!
Share
H.I.I.P. Online
Wed, Jul 22
Google Hangouts
Jul 22, 6:30 PM – 7:15 PM
Google Hangouts
H.I.I.P. High Intensity Interval Pilates
Share
Slow & Steady Pilates Online
Sun, Jul 19
Google Hangouts
Jul 19, 12:00 PM – 12:45 PM PDT
Google Hangouts
Ease your mind and body with a slow flow.
Share
H.I.I.P. Online
Wed, Jul 15
Google Hangouts
Jul 15, 6:30 PM – 7:15 PM
Google Hangouts
H.I.I.P. High Intensity Interval Pilates
Share
Slow & Steady Pilates Online
Sun, Jul 12
Google Hangouts
Jul 12, 12:00 PM – 12:45 PM PDT
Google Hangouts
Ease your mind and body with a slow flow.
Share
Slow & Steady Pilates Online
Sat, May 02
Google Hangouts
May 02, 12:00 PM – 12:45 PM PDT
Google Hangouts
Ease your mind and body with a slow flow.
Share
H.I.I.P. Online
Sun, Apr 26
Google Hangouts
Apr 26, 4:00 PM – 4:45 PM
Google Hangouts
H.I.I.P. High Intensity Interval Pilates
Share
Slow & Steady Pilates Online
Sat, Apr 25
Google Hangouts
Apr 25, 12:00 PM – 12:45 PM PDT
Google Hangouts
Ease your mind and body with a slow flow.
Share
H.I.I.P. Online
Sun, Apr 19
Google Hangouts
Apr 19, 4:00 PM – 4:45 PM PDT
Google Hangouts
H.I.I.P. High Intensity Interval Pilates
Share
Welcome to Wakanda
Sat, Mar 21
BlyueRose Dance Project
Mar 21, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM PDT
BlyueRose Dance Project, 5990 14th Ave. Suite D Sacramento,CA
Vibe on the Ancestral Plane
Share
 

©2019 by Vibing on the Mat. Proudly created with Wix.com